Close
Burrito Station is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT IS A GREAT PLACE TO EAT, ITS CLOSE, THE FOOD IS FANTASTIC, AND THE PRICES ARE REALLY RESONABLE!!
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food ordered ahead and picked it up
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Temperature was very hot in your restaurant. Not a pleasant environment for dining.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always service was great and food was excellent
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff,
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff,
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ITS ALWAYS SO FRIENDLY AND CLEAN!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered for pick up. We were told 15 minutes. We arrived and it took an additional 25. There weren't enough people working to support the deman and we had 2 kids with us.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_280881, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Burrito Station

211 South Halsted St
Chicago Heights, IL 60411
Phone: (708) 754-9193
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Burrito Station Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's