Close
Buster's Main Street Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smoked pork chop special was tasty but the pork chop was tough. Next time I would ask that it not be cooked as long, especially since it was already smoked.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We on a whole always enjoy dining here. My husband's prime rib was stone cold so we had to send it back to get heated. Everyone there is very friendly
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered the reuben sandwich. It was OK. It would have been much better but way too salty for my tastes and also grilled with too much grease/oil. Overall, my order and the orders of my two companions were too pricey. Much better prices in Eugene for somewhat better food. Sorry. My honest experience. Service, however was great.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busters goes above and beyond to make sure all of their food is not only tasty but top quality, local and fresh. Haven't had a bad experience yet.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly, awesome food, great attitude about giving back to the community!Easily the best breakfast in town. Lunch is great too!
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly knowledgeable, Friendly and helpful staff. Food is very reasonably priced with high quality, fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was super delicious and fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service is great, food is always excellent.
Date published: 2016-12-11
  • y_2019, m_3, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_60545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Buster's Main Street Cafe

811 E. Main St.
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Phone: (541) 942-8363
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Buster's Main Street Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's