Close
Buster's Main Street Cafe is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 233.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food but a bit over priced. Friendly servers and right on top of keeping drinks filled!
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meals are a little on the spendy side but you get quality fresh and organic meals with unique daily specials.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good. We were a party of five with four of us having one of their breakfast specials, the lobster sausage Benedict and the fifth person having the crab cake Benedict. Everyone in the group was very happy with their choices and meal. And the servings were plentiful enough where everyone had leftovers to take home. Will definitely go back.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The smoked pork chop special was tasty but the pork chop was tough. Next time I would ask that it not be cooked as long, especially since it was already smoked.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We on a whole always enjoy dining here. My husband's prime rib was stone cold so we had to send it back to get heated. Everyone there is very friendly
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ordered the reuben sandwich. It was OK. It would have been much better but way too salty for my tastes and also grilled with too much grease/oil. Overall, my order and the orders of my two companions were too pricey. Much better prices in Eugene for somewhat better food. Sorry. My honest experience. Service, however was great.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful service
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Busters goes above and beyond to make sure all of their food is not only tasty but top quality, local and fresh. Haven't had a bad experience yet.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, large portions, friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super friendly, awesome food, great attitude about giving back to the community!Easily the best breakfast in town. Lunch is great too!
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_60545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Buster's Main Street Cafe

811 E. Main St.
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Phone: (541) 942-8363
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Buster's Main Street Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's