Close
Butch Cassidy's Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 730.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order took awhile to be cookd!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burgers are always cooked to perfection! Best in town!!!!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I called the restaurant before I purchased the certificates and was told that it would be for dine in or to-go. Once I tried to place my order was told it was for dine-in only and that they would do it this time, but my other two I purchased would have to be dine-in.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a neighborhood bar. I normally do not eat in bars,but the burgers are great
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burgers are ALWAYS excellent. The best in town!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wait staff. Good cozy midtown atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SERVICE WAS GREAT!! MY SERVER WAS SUPER SWEET!! I WILL RETURN.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Burger in town.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food and great friendly service.
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our red beans and rice was so delicious and our server was great. We will be back soon.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_11024, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Butch Cassidy's Cafe

60 North Florida Street
Mobile, AL 36607
Phone: (251) 450-0690
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Butch Cassidy's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's