Close
Butter Soul Food To Go is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 151.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The gentleman was very nice and welcoming. And the food didn't take long at all.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't have the seafood I wanted
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was slow but food was ok
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed the quaint atmosphere and the full array of soul food option offered on the menu.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Once before I had the short rib platter and was extremely disappointed. I Thought the lack of meat was a fluke, so I thought I would give it another try. Three short rib platters with, literally, all bones and gravy. Maybe a small mouth full of meat in each platter.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious!
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The prices are different than on the menu. I was charged too much.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Portion are very small
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes Happy
Date published: 2016-01-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_183568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Butter Soul Food To Go

2730 W Girard Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19130
Phone: (215) 235-4724
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Butter Soul Food To Go Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's