Close
Buzdums Pub and Grill is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Taras first night back and she was awesome!
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sport bar. Not much on menu but fried foodBest was shrimp
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly and good service
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We picked up the food to go. It's more of a bar atmosphere and we don't go to bars.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bartender/cook was great i think her name was something that started with a T. she was great a full bar and made she was friendly and on top of the service. This made us feel special. she was very informative about specials and things going on. The only concern is that the owner like golf and it is on every station in the place. i am not a golf fan so it would have been nice to see something else. i guess if i would of asked the bartender would have accommodated so it is my bad
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met the new owner and he was very welcoming!! Fish Dinner was Fridays special which was good!!
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bartender. She cooked and bar-tended. Simple menu but good food.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartenders were great. Sandwiches had great selection of sauces for flavor
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It is a bar! With greasy bar food
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes lunch time for ADULTS
Date published: 2015-04-29
  • y_2018, m_11, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_181789, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Buzdums Pub and Grill

W188N10515 Maple Rd
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 251-4727
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Buzdums Pub and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's