Close
BYOB A Boba Company is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is nice, the drinks are good. But, twice already, I've asked for coffee jelly and I get some other kind of jelly. Serves me right for not drinking it in the store first...
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is nice, the drinks are good. But, twice already, I've asked for coffee jelly and I get some other kind of jelly. Serves me right for not drinking it in the store first...
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Boba and excellent service ??????
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly, will make your drink until right.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Food, excellent Blended Boba Thai Tea and professional staff??????. Highly recommended ??????????
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice n very professional crews. Keep it up!!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad service
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, the staff offered to remake my drink when I didn't ask for it, never had good experience like this
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boba! Just a bit overwhelming to choose or to create a drink that will taste good??
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The drinks were pretty good and the size match the prize
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2019, m_3, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_266874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

BYOB A Boba Company

963 S Glendora Ave
West Covina, CA 91790
Phone: (626) 337-8284
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

BYOB A Boba Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's