Close
Cacique Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievably delicious Spanish cuisine in Hagerstown-who knew? Our first trip and we will definitively be returning and will ask to be served by Alejandro-our very attentive waiter. The guacamole and avocadro and tomato salad were fresh and delicious. The two salmon entrees-stuffed with crabmeat, spanish stuffed- were generously sized, very flavorful without excess salt and spicyness. The side dish of fresh veggies was crispy tender and seasoned and cooked perfectly. The black beans and rice side was extremely tasty. Perfection!! And we don’t usually get excited about restaurants!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food prices are ok and the meat does taste fresh in main courses. However the calamari tasted like it was out of a stale freezer bag and barely any taste. Would def not recommend it! The chips are good salsa not our favorite.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was wonderful. The only issue I have is this is the second time that Shrimp were a part of the meal and they were hard and rubbery. Disappointing.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they are so consistent in their customer service and quality of food!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, the service was great, we will be going back there
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from While they had small water glasses the fellow kept filling it up for me. Love that!!!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service / good food
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is prompt, warm and friendly - the food is fresh and spectacular!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service , wonderful food and overall excellent experience !
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order was wrong, but what made the whole experience bad was the food just was so bland. They claim to serve both Spanish and Mexican cuisine. They should just stick with one...Spanish, as the Mexican food was just horrendous. The people seemed very nice though.
Date published: 2017-10-01
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_357926, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Cacique Restaurant

1101 Opal Ct
Hagerstown, MD 21740
Phone: (301) 739-7207
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Do you like this restaurant?

Cacique Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's