Close
Caddy Shack Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service the wings were very good to
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and hot. And server was very pleasant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was fresh and hot. And server was very pleasant
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were done eating our appetizer and chicken wings before the deluxe cheeseburger and fries arrived at out table.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food, crystal bartender was great served us well thank you
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really fun place. Met some new friends and the food is very reasonably price. Played some bags & they have volleyball too. I would go back again!
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service good wings
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The burger and pork sandwich was very good and filling.
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food Charley the wait staff was excellent helped myself and josh very well keep her if you can just saying
Date published: 2016-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had to wait in front of the attendant just to get a drink
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_223144, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for lunch only. Not valid for alcohol.

Caddy Shack Bar & Grill

1426 4th Ave
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
Phone: (712) 322-9708
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Caddy Shack Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's