Close
Caddyshack Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Our waitress was great.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is ALWAYS GREAT and priced right!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ou cannot beat the Friday night walleye special, DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the location is a dated, small town bar & grill, the food is great. Steve and Tammy take care to provide a tasty and filling meal. I always enjoy the pork tenderloin, either grilled or fried.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the horseshoes. So far my favorite are the pulled pork horseshoe. The white cheese sauce is really good.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, highly recommend this place to eat.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_155912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Caddyshack Sports Bar & Grill

505 Main Street
Farmersville, IL 62533
Phone: (217) 227-4494
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 2:00 AM
    Serves food until 9:00 pm. daily.
  • Amenities TV
  • Atmosphere Sports Bar, Bar Scene
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Late Night
  • Payment Methods Cash Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Caddyshack Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Our waitress was great.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is ALWAYS GREAT and priced right!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ou cannot beat the Friday night walleye special, DELICIOUS!
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from While the location is a dated, small town bar & grill, the food is great. Steve and Tammy take care to provide a tasty and filling meal. I always enjoy the pork tenderloin, either grilled or fried.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the horseshoes. So far my favorite are the pulled pork horseshoe. The white cheese sauce is really good.
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great, highly recommend this place to eat.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-27
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_155912, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Caddyshack Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's