Close
Cadillac Ranch is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was extremely loud
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor service, way under staffed
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were the first couple of the evening in the restaurant. Our server was pleasant, attended to our needs, but rarely smiled. My wife was not completely thrilled about our server. My wife's salmon was excellent, according to her, but my burger and fries was only average. I cannot address what the restaurant/bar would be like later in the night with a lot of people. We went early to avoid that.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time there we enjoyed the atmosphere and staff was excellent
Date published: 2015-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from our server had a good personality, BUT she was slow to clear plates and bring out our check/reciept
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, we were there before any crowds but Danielle was a terrific waitress. Food was very good.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best visit to date. New menu to our visit and was much better than before. Appetizers half price and were awesome.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined around 5:00pm on a Thursday and we were the only ones in the restaurant. Thursday night is half off the appetizers which is a great deal. Also, as we were leaving, we took a closer look at the electric bull. Our waiter met us over there and gave us bull rides. It was great fun!
Date published: 2014-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was VERY slow. Being there almost hour and 1/2 and we never got a refill on coffee and tea and dirty dishes sat on table for a long time. Food was delicious but service was horrible
Date published: 2014-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was very good. He gave lots of recommendations and was very attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2014-01-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_40443, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Cadillac Ranch

39 W Jackson Place
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 636-0100
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cadillac Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's