Close
Cadwell's Grille is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 350.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and good food. Pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good, the portions were small, no bread on the table. Waited a very long time for our meal. Menu for full dinner on Saturday night was limited to 6 entrees and the price was on the high side.
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We have eaten here before & it has changed quite a bit... the quality has dramatically changed. There’s no longer a salad bar, they no longer serve bread and the servings got smaller. We will not be returning.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Portions were slightly below average.The service was good.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent as was the food. Beautifully presented. Served fresh and hot. A wonderful experience.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Servers ere great. Food was mediocre at best. Not as good as it used to be
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rated it excellent just because the staff is so great. Food is only good
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere and excellent service. Thanks Melo for making our birthday ?? celebration special!!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly. We didn’t feel like a heavy meal so we decided to share a bowl of pasta and a small cheese pizza. My wife ordered French Onion soup which was more like onion soup with a hunk of cheese in the middle. The pasta had a pesto sauce that was too oily. The pizza was just ok. There was an issue with an overcharge on the bill but the waitress took care of it. Not bad for a “hotel” restaurant.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service and the food was served hot and very tasty .
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_11, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_62367, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cadwell's Grille

1445 Lake Cook Rd
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 945-4500
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cadwell's Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's