Close
Cafe 1031 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and taste great.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly! First time I had been there! Had breakfast , a lot of food for fair price! Also ordered take and bake to try !
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time there, servings were huge, prices were small, service was great and food was delicious! Wish we would of known about this place earlier! Will definitely go back!!!
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was take out. I liked the fresh bread and seasonings with cheese on the sandwich. The chicken in our sandwich was quite tough and lots of gristle I had to cut out. Threw away most chicken to the dog.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I actually ordered delivery and the sweet young man brought it to me asap!!! I messed up on his iPad and hit done before I could add a tip! I'm going to bring your tip to you!! Thank you soooooo much! I made a few meals out of what I ordered!So fresh and delish!!! You saved me!!! ????????????????????????????????
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cute and clean environment. They even had a little table for our kids to play at while waiting for food. We will definitely be dining here again!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and employees were super nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice people, food was good and love the natural food and Christian theme .
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_343955, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Cafe 1031

404 W Main St
Azle, TX 76020
Phone: (817) 752-2233
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 1031 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's