Close
Cafe 24 Hundred Double Tree Resort is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had the chicken piccata. It was the two smallest pieces of chicken I've ever been served in a restaurant and it was dry with just a few capers. Even the vegeable was a very small portion! I've learned to never get the over-priced meals there. Stick with the burgers!
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our server was fantastic and very attentive. We enjoyed our food especially the desserts. Food came out in a good amount of time and at correct temperatures. We got to try some things we would not have normally gotten. I got the shrimp po boy which I liked, but was difficult to eat. It was too large to pick up and bite. When I tried to push the stuff down into the roll, it broke. I ended up cutting it up with a knife and fork. The atmosphere was nice and clean. We could hear some music from the wedding going on but was to bothersome. Could potentially be though for people looking for a quiet meal
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food goodService too slowRestaurant is has bad acoustics
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were pressed for time, the menu's choices were given ahead of arrival time so they were prepared very timely. Dessert was a different matter however and took way too long to arrive.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food & excellent service.All in our party enjoyed the experience
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, drinks, and service.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighbor hood bar and restaurant. Excellent food and service. And the cookies....
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was all friendly and cordial. Food was very good. Our waitress was very attentive to us.The only thing I could complain about is the noise from the bar area. Not an issue tonight but has been very noisy in the past. We were there early tonight, 5:00 pm.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good food
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food, and atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_54651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Cafe 24 Hundred Double Tree Resort

2400 Willow Street Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 464-2711
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 24 Hundred Double Tree Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's