Close
Cafe 24 Hundred Double Tree Resort is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 239.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food goodService too slowRestaurant is has bad acoustics
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were pressed for time, the menu's choices were given ahead of arrival time so they were prepared very timely. Dessert was a different matter however and took way too long to arrive.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food & excellent service.All in our party enjoyed the experience
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, drinks, and service.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great neighbor hood bar and restaurant. Excellent food and service. And the cookies....
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was all friendly and cordial. Food was very good. Our waitress was very attentive to us.The only thing I could complain about is the noise from the bar area. Not an issue tonight but has been very noisy in the past. We were there early tonight, 5:00 pm.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Good food
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food, and atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Much confusion(3 attempts)getting the check accurate.Everyone enjoyed the excellent food.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the soups
Date published: 2016-09-27
  • y_2019, m_1, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_54651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Cafe 24 Hundred Double Tree Resort

2400 Willow Street Pike
Lancaster, PA 17602
Phone: (717) 464-2711
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 24 Hundred Double Tree Resort Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's