Close
Cafe 32 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn't make poached eggs as there wasn't an extra burner!
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not care for the Rubin or the fries. soup was good.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You walk in as a stranger then walk out as a friend
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sister ordered poached eggs. When they were served, in her opinion, were undercooked. The server asked if another method of cooking would be better, and she ordered over easy, which were served and enjoyed!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service , good food, nice atmosphere, good value. Only negative was that my husband's fries were too salty as was his ham, but my meal was wonderful,
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sized portions for the amount you pay. Food was very good.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick, efficient and friendly. Best breakfast I've had in a very very long time anywhere. Overheard another table say they couldn't believe how great the breakfast was too. They had 8 people in there group. Mine was just 2.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great home cooked lunch!
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The small skillet was awesome. The eggs and wheat toast were great too.
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_178316, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Cafe 32

2485 Coats St
Elmira, MI 49730
Phone: (231) 546-2007
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 32 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's