Close
Cafe 33 and steakhouse is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service very poor waiter only checked on us two times even though they weren’t very busy. Was to busy watching the bowl game on television to wait on his tables.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. Casual dining with great food and service.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Salad Bar. The best ever Fried Catfish.Lovely young lady served us with a nice personality and great enthusiasm. Nice place for lunch!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the last three times we have been there, the soup has been medium warm (or out), the salad bar has been out of some items, and the staff had to wait on coffee cups to serve us. That makes it so awkward for such a GREAT WAIT STAFF
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The steak was very tasty and the chicken fried steak was one of the best I have ever had. The service is always good
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy night but still great service
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very busy night but still great service
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food is always good. The service is on again, off again. This time the restaurant was full of smoke (from the grill)so that took away from the experience. If they can ever get it totally together with the service and avoid filling the place with smoke, then I will happily give them 4 stars. Actually, I'd love to give them 5 stars, we really like the place.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I ordered the surf and turf. I ordered shrimp, he ordered the salmon. We both got shrimp.
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic steak. We have tried several different meals and loved them all but I keep coming back to the petite tenderloin. Have also tried the breakfast and it was great!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_2, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_241782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe 33 and steakhouse

419 East HWY 33
Perkins, OK 74059
Phone: (405) 547-8663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 33 and steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's