Close
Cafe 54 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 193.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the welcoming atmosphere. Fresh flowers on each table. The food was fabulous.The service top notch! The dinner rolls were so good!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and love the business model. Love the little locally owned places.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well-prepared and was delicious! Staff was kind and helpful. We will be back soon!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time using the Restaurant app. They were happy to process us. Good friendly atmosphere, good menu selection. Clean and orderly restaurant.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This little downtown gem is pretty amazing. The concept of helping out the community is commendable, but the food is always a star! I ordered two sandwich plates and could easily have fed 4 people. The Rosemary shortbread was so good, I may have to go back and get more to take home.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the arts, the food, the ambiance, staff,etc....
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I called in order and order was perfect and packaged well.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, fresh food
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the concept of this Café, excellent cuisine served by individuals who are learning life skills in an effort to become part of the community after suffering with mental health issues. It was a truly lovely atmosphere to dine in. Everyone was very kind and service was top notch.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Unique food, and a good value, and pleasant atmosphere. we would come again.
Date published: 2015-08-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_47333, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe 54

54 E. Pennington Street
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520) 622-1907
Cuisine: American, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 54 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top