Close
Cafe 544 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breaded fish was over deep fried. Other than that all was fine
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good...good portions also. Waitress are very friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly Taste Filling
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They need to put more heat in the place
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For very, service great.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, pleasant atmostphere
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and excellent, fresh food
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very prompt & friendly. Breakfast was very tasty & good value for the $$
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This was a small diner for the locals in a rural community. We were out-of-towers who stopped for a late lunch at about 2:30 pm. There was a group of 6 senior men who appeared to meeting for a friendly chat and 3-4 other elders grabbing a quick bite. We ordered a salad and the Captain's platter of seafood. The seafood was breaded and deep fat fried and they didn't offer grilled. The salad had fresh crisp dark greens and was refreshing. The French fries were perfect. I'd probably try a hamburger if we happen to find ourselves there again. The waitress was friendly, animated and efficient.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good, device too
Date published: 2015-10-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_223299, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe 544

302 E Main St
Everson, WA 98247
Phone: (360) 966-7822
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe 544 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's