Close
Cafe Amalfi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 310.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great view and fresh b-fest buffet. anything we wanted they would cook fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the bacon wrapped scallops, he couldn't get enough!! I took home the chocolate peanut butter pie that was freshly made, and it was seriously the best dessert I've ever had!!! Bar tender was spot on and everyone was so friendly and welcoming!! Love love love!!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The overall experience was excellent. The food was great and Monica our waitress was the best.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, views, service.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helana and Joanna were awesome and friendly. The food was very tasty and the entire staff was fabulous!
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice view, window seating, clean and nice decor. Food was perfectly prepared, presentation excellent, staff also remarkable.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent and even brought the kids whipped cream with strawberries.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service beautiful view of the ocean.Good breakfast.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good, and the waiter was very good. He made the experience.
Date published: 2016-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding the place was a nightmare. The restaurant,itself, did not have sign outside, and Google Maps did not let me know that the restaurant was actually inside the Hilton.
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_43449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Amalfi

10000 Beach Club Drive Located in the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 692-3145
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Amalfi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's