Close
Cafe Amalfi is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful resort and the food is good, but i wouldn’t rate it excellent. We went twice there. Lunch was ok, but dinner was MUCH better. Our waiter, George was EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We booked our reservation thru opentable ahead of time but hostess says that bookings are valid only if we call and they do not have any computer to check any bookings at all. We were so embarrassing at the time of check in as we had friends who came from Canada and we want to take them around.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 55 years on this planet and was met with the most friendly and attentive wait staff. One gentleman by the name of Anthony really stood out because of the comfort that he helped my family to feel. On top of that, the food was just amazing and we were introduced to flavors that we have never ever experienced. Amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional wait staff (Anthony) as he was very patient, informative and attentive. Just a fantastic experience because of the food, scenery, and wait staff.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice window seat, salad was delish, chowder was too
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from $40.00 ribeye steak lacked flavor and was tough. For that price it should be perfect! Also same was true for filet mignon. It was 7 ounces and I did not finish it - first time ever!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone including the chef were excellent and the food has been the best we have every had in the 30 years of travel to Myrtle beach . Excellent server
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from On line menu was not what was given to us; menu had significantly less options. Would not have gone there if we knew the menu was so limited.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great view and fresh b-fest buffet. anything we wanted they would cook fresh.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband had the bacon wrapped scallops, he couldn't get enough!! I took home the chocolate peanut butter pie that was freshly made, and it was seriously the best dessert I've ever had!!! Bar tender was spot on and everyone was so friendly and welcoming!! Love love love!!!
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_43449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Amalfi

10000 Beach Club Drive Located in the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 692-3145
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Amalfi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's