Close
Cafe Amalfi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 345.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious,service is great, and beautiful seanary !
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was overpriced. The salmon was overcooked and the chicken dish very small. The server and the view was awesome. We only considered this because of the discount.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good....not awesome but good but the service was absolutely horrible
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a place for a treat. everything is high class including the prices but Thanks for restaurant.com
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a wonderful resort and the food is good, but i wouldn’t rate it excellent. We went twice there. Lunch was ok, but dinner was MUCH better. Our waiter, George was EXCELLENT!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We booked our reservation thru opentable ahead of time but hostess says that bookings are valid only if we call and they do not have any computer to check any bookings at all. We were so embarrassing at the time of check in as we had friends who came from Canada and we want to take them around.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 55 years on this planet and was met with the most friendly and attentive wait staff. One gentleman by the name of Anthony really stood out because of the comfort that he helped my family to feel. On top of that, the food was just amazing and we were introduced to flavors that we have never ever experienced. Amazing.
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional wait staff (Anthony) as he was very patient, informative and attentive. Just a fantastic experience because of the food, scenery, and wait staff.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice window seat, salad was delish, chowder was too
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from $40.00 ribeye steak lacked flavor and was tough. For that price it should be perfect! Also same was true for filet mignon. It was 7 ounces and I did not finish it - first time ever!
Date published: 2018-03-13
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_43449, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Amalfi

10000 Beach Club Drive Located in the Hilton Myrtle Beach Resort
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 692-3145
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Amalfi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's