Close
Cafe Berlin is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 397.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really missed the wonderful bread , is it no longer served with the meal,otherwise the meal was wonderful as usual.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from By far the best German restaurant in the metro DC area. The food is authentic and the selection of draft German beers is second to none.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Updated menu and servers and support were exceptional look forward to the next trip to DC this is on the “go to List!”
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of the food, service and atmosphere were all exceptional.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good was excellent. At 12:15 in the afternoon it was surprising to find them out of steak which was on their brunch menu. Multiple servers; they forgot one persons salad which never was delivered. Lovely day, delicious meal.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our servers were attentive but not intrusive. The food was excellent as always.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schmeckt sehr gut!
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. We told the waiter we had theater tickets and the waiter made sure we had everything we needed quickly. The food was great but the service made the entire experience wonderful.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best German food I've had in a restaurant !
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, excellent food and charming ambiance.
Date published: 2016-06-11
  • y_2019, m_6, d_15, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_42100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Cafe Berlin

322 Massachusetts Avenue NE
Washington, DC 20002
Phone: (202) 543-7656
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Berlin Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's