Close
Cafe Biarritz is rated 3.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu is completely different and they have changed their name. That needs to be changed.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was overpriced, my husband was brought cans of soda to refill his own glass (at least he got refills, unlike me!), we had to ask for bread and it took till the food arrived to get it, we were brought the checj and had to explain we werent done but wanted dessert, and this seemed to annoy the waiter.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Short staffed. Gnats everywhere. Hot breakfast buffet only had 5 dishes & gravy & biscuits were already considered 2 of the dishes. Had to request for bacon & scrambled eggs! Server told us there's a 15 min wait just to go get the bacon from the back. Waffles was also by request only. We didn't even know they had it. Won't be coming back. Should've been complimentary hotel breakfast. Not worth paying at all!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was slow. Food was fair but well over priced
Date published: 2013-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant is under construction and we had to sit in the lobby of the hotel. We were there for about 20 minutes before we could find a server to help us.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant is under construction and we had to sit in the hotel lobby. It took about 20 minutes before we could find someone I'm staff to help us.
Date published: 2013-09-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_29337, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Biarritz

7800 Alpha Rd.
Dallas, TX 75240
Phone: (972) 246-1071
Cuisine: Contemporary, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Biarritz Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's