Close
Cafe Brazil Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was wonderful, except did not tell us gratuity included on bill.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had the steak, cheese, pepper, onion sandwich & fries. OH...........It was soooo good. Definitely will be back. Had flan too.. excellent!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only reason I am not giving it an excellent review was because we had looked up the menu on restaurant.com and it said they had buffet and made no restrictions on it but when we got to the restaurant the buffet was not available and the when we inquired about it they also advised the pricing was incorrect on restaurant.com.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owners are active in the business and want to ensure your experience is top notch! Food is always tender and flavorful. They also have fruit drinks that are delicious.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were told out fish casserole would cost around $10 and come with shrimp, as would the fried fish. Nothing comes with shrimp, the casserole was $15 and the fish was battered with no shrimp and $12. Then we were offered flan but they had no flan!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice staff. Nice atmosphere. Food.... ASOMBROSO!!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had a little problem as they spoke only a little English, and we didn't know the food items. Another couple in the restuaurant helped us order. It was delicious and the atmosphere was fun. The prices were not too high so we had a hard time reaching $50. We bought an extra meal to reach it. Waitress was very sweet and tried hard to explain things.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The chicken was a little dry but the salad was very good. We enjoyed sitting outside.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly wait staff and interesting dining experience
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner came out personally to help us, very nice staff and excellent food!
Date published: 2016-04-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_54825, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials or events
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for daily specials or events

Cafe Brazil Restaurant

3940 Metro Pkwy, Suite 111
Fort Myers, FL 33916
Phone: (239) 936-4900
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Brazil Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's