Close
Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were only two other tables with people eating and it took over 10 minutes to have our order taken and another 30 to get our food. Very slow service from a very old server. Food was just ok.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate service good food.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate food
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grate service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate food friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service good food.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was superb but because of the renovation of the restraunt we sat in another area. The carpets were very dingy and the chairs could be been cleaned. It was a big surprise to see that because the rest of the hotel looks so beautiful.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so professional and courteous. The food is outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our experience was wonderful with server Kassie, even with them going through a remodel.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We usually have great service, but the waiter we had this night never took our drink orders and never returned to fill out water glass. he was slow and our orders incorrect.
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_34429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia

9000 W Airport Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 651-5000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's