Close
Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 152.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything about this place is amazing
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a true dining experience, the food is excellent and the service is great. I go into this area of California about once a month, and it took me a while to find a good place for dinner. Café California is a great place with a nice salad bar, and their entrees are prepared by a chef and presented nicely. A real find in this part of California.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love their food
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jose is a great server!The food is great and there are generous portions served.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Cassie was so friendly and attentive. It's a quite atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_34429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia

9000 W Airport Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 651-5000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's