Close
Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 190.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food was great. I really like the remodeled restaurant. Clean and open
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food was great. I really like the remodeled restaurant. Clean and open
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding. Server. His name is Rick. He attends to every detail to ensure the best dining experience.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Rick is very professional. We had prime rib. The food was outstanding.
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is good and they are nice and helpful waiters and waitresses. The food is good.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were only two other tables with people eating and it took over 10 minutes to have our order taken and another 30 to get our food. Very slow service from a very old server. Food was just ok.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate service good food.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate food
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from grate service
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from grate food friendly staff
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_34429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia

9000 W Airport Drive
Visalia, CA 93277
Phone: (559) 651-5000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe California at Holiday Inn Visalia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's