Close
Cafe Cancun Mexican Food is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was fast and friendly
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered take out.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor and presentation
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Café Cancun Mexican Food. The people ate very friendly, the place is clean in and, overall the food is delicious. I recommend Café Cancun to all of my friends and family for a good night out for a good meal and you get your money's worth, it has the best food, it is rated A. Thank you restaurant.com for you support. Katherine
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was good for the value.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice people, good food, clean environment
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a small place associated with an hotel the staff was extremely friendly, the place was clean & the food was good. Spanish speaking is a plus.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My experience at the restaurant Cancun was very good
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was just middle of the road, chicken soup seems to be made with canned vegetables and lacks flavor. On this visit I had the abondigas soup and it too was lacking in flavor - they don't appear to use fresh vegetables on this soup either.The chips and salsa are pretty good, those would rate a 4.
Date published: 2015-11-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_60651, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cafe Cancun Mexican Food

909 W. Manchester Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90301
Phone: (310) 645-1038
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Cancun Mexican Food Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's