Close
Cafe Crepes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Banana & cream crepe is my favorite. Always delicious and made with fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and so is the service. love the environment but the smoke from cooking is all over the place:(
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited for almost an hour on our food and when we got it they had ran out of potatoes and just gave us salad with our paninis.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and lovely environment.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crepes are very good, the only thing keeping this from an excellent rating is the fact they have ran out of potatoes the last two times I have been there.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly service, delicious food!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, they ran out of potatoes which was something I was craving, but still good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a casual and relaxed dining experience.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good, but took a long time to be made and one meal was served more than five minutes prior to the others.
Date published: 2016-10-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_328210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Crepes

1028 Truxtun Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 374-4946
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Crepes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's