Close
Cafe Crepes is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The man who took out order didn’t seem in the mood to be there. When he was taking another order, we noticed he put his hands over his head as if he was frustrated with the customers or had a headache. The server also didn’t seem too interested in being there. She was in a hurry to leave after she gave the food
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wish they wouldn't run out of potatoes, the paninis don't really taste the same without them.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I didn't appreciate having to wait an hour after placing my order to get my food. especially since couples were being served and finished their meals before us.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and food are great. I had a lot of kids in my party so I was nervous but the young man who helped us was very understanding and helpful.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Banana & cream crepe is my favorite. Always delicious and made with fresh ingredients.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good and so is the service. love the environment but the smoke from cooking is all over the place:(
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great time
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waited for almost an hour on our food and when we got it they had ran out of potatoes and just gave us salad with our paninis.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and lovely environment.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The crepes are very good, the only thing keeping this from an excellent rating is the fact they have ran out of potatoes the last two times I have been there.
Date published: 2017-07-17
  • y_2018, m_9, d_23, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_328210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Crepes

1028 Truxtun Ave
Bakersfield, CA 93301
Phone: (661) 374-4946
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Crepes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's