Close
Cafe Daniello's is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and service, The waitress was so nice and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was really nice. I had a few questions about the menu and she answered them with no problem at all. I asked for a recommendation and the chicken soup she recommended was delicious! All the food was hot and made in a timely manner.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very good. Food quality was average but good for the price. More like a pizza place than fine dining. Brightly lit.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pizza was as ordered
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very personable and efficient.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Informal atmosphere with abundant food portions and a great wautress.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salad good, pizza great, shrimp good
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great selection of food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great selection of food
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Veal was poor quality, one piece cut into 3 sections. fried calamari, awful. Too embarrassed to send food back since I was wfriends ,and I suggested C.D
Date published: 2017-08-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_20128, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $225 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $300 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe Daniello's

1072 2nd Avenue
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 752-5710
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Daniello's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's