Close
Cafe de Bangkok is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Great service! Great prices!
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The register did not have change for those of us that wanted to pay in cash.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very tasty. Drink specials. Great variety of desserts.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They were short staffed so even though half the restaurant was empty, we waited about 45 minutes to be seated. Food is average at best- high on carbs - lots of noodles and rice but very sparse on any meat added in.
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We waited over 1.5 hours for food - our meals came out before our appetizer. We waited for 30 minutes for the check and finally got up to talk to someone when our waitress did not come back. We saw many unhappy faces throughout the restaurant and 2 couples got up and left before their food came because they were tired of waiting.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from By far the worst "Thai" food place I have ever visited.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Service was slow, food was not good or authentic (too salty). My water tasted like dish soap.
Date published: 2015-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was delicious but the portion was small for the price and the service was extremely slow because they only had one server and at least 10 tables.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from it took 35 minutes to get two main courses, i thought shirley with all the long wait it was going to be worth waiting for. was i wrong. these 'meals' were child size. 1/2 cup food 1/2 cup syrup!! it was awful.it was cold. did i say it was aweful!! and the order with cashews did not have a cashew. AWEFUL
Date published: 2015-06-30
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_179075, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe de Bangkok

104 Jackson St NE
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 951-8424
Cuisine: Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe de Bangkok Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's