Close
Cafe de Cebu is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They have changed the menu and nothing really much to choose from. Plus they dont serve water for free they oblige you to buy their drinks which doesn't make sense.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant was empty
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food,friendly staff people were so nice. We will be back
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food,friendly staff people were so nice. We will be back
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was amazing, live kereoke and amazing customer service
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome lechon kare kare and boneless bangus
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and the staffs are friendly. We didn't make it to the band but the pipe in music was good too. It's not too loud.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Menu was completely different from what was offered online.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from At the time we dined in, there was a singer which serenaded us, but he was only there to practice, nonetheless, we enjoyed the music. The food choices is good and reasonable. The set up is inviting to relax.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent calamari the server is polish very nice girl
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_338099, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe de Cebu

3399 S Jones Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89146
Phone: (702) 538-7588
Cuisine: Asian, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe de Cebu Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's