Close
Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 683.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always treated with respect, predictably good food and service. Hard working owners and family helping out.
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice casual ambience. Plenty of booth seating with music playing at a comfortable volume. Cloth napkins and tablecloth were a nice touch. Food was excellently prepared, from the French onion soup to the seafood quiche I ordered. My friend's croissant sandwich was also very tasty. And a very reasonable price for everything. All good!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to wait a while to place the order and the restaurant wasn't busy. Other than that everything was great.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful ambience, service was not rushed, food was very good.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crapes were just amazing!!
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from AFTER RECEIVING MY ORDERED CHICKEN SANDWICH I WAS VERY DISCOURAGED WITH THE TEXTURE OF THE CHICKEN, TO ME OVER COOKED AND STRINGY. THE WAITER WAS POLITE AND WAS GOING TO REPLACE IT WITH A DIFFERENT ITEM. The OWNER CAME OUT RUDE AS EVER SAYING HIS CHICKEN WAS PERFECTLY COOKED AND i WOULD HAVE TO PAY FOR IT NO MATTER WHAT. tHEY BROUGHT ME A REPLACEMENT BY WAY OF A HAMBURGER BUT WHEN THE BILL CAME HE WAS CHARGING FOR TWO MEALS. i WILL NOT RETURN TO HIS ESTABLISHMENT AGAIN AND WILL POST NMEGATIVE COMPLAINTS ALL OVER THE PLACE
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very friendly. The ambience was very nice. The food was delicious. So glad we tried this place.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere, & outstanding service
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had mimosas, pasta primavera and pastrami melt. Mimosas good with fresh squeezed orange juice but at $7 a bit pricey. Pasta very good, would be better if sauce tastier and less tomato-e. Pastrami was great!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Couldn't sit at desired table as it was still dirty and there was only 1 occupied table in house.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village

8081 E Orchard Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 489-4428
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's