Close
Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 713.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were with a large group. They brought most of the meals out together and the burgers and fries that we had were very good.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were with a large group. They brought most of the meals out together and the burgers and fries that we had were very good.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always quiet and always good food. The wait staff was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The potatoes were excellent. Portions were just about right. Loved the inclusion of fresh fruit.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good. The decor and the actual ambience was a little old for my taste. It was outdated
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quiet atmosphere, food was fresh and delicious and served promptly. The staff was very attentive and noninvasive.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great breakfast and lunch. Have yet to try dinner but plan to.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Very very clean
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always pleasant experience, great menu and friendly staff. Presentation is excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service. Good food.
Date published: 2017-10-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_49867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village

8081 E Orchard Rd
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
Phone: (720) 489-4428
Cuisine: European, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe de France - DTC/Greenwood Village Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's