Close
Cafe Demitasse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered the famous lavender hot chocolate. After getting charged and served the drink. He poured the last drink that doesn't seem enough for 2 cups... I asked for the toasted large marshmallow that comes with it... He replied, oh we are out and just left and ignored us (customer) like nothing happened. WOW!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Seemed a little dated inside but the staff was cool.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cafe in Little Tokyo. They have a great selection of coffee and tea drinks brewed in different methods. Definitely recommend trying one of the pastries baked by Sugarbloom Bakery.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the store its very clean service is neutral the coffe did not have nonfat products and when they make our order they used regular milk instead of almond. not a good taste for my liking.
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this cafe. Some of the absolute best coffee in LA
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The espresso coffees are first rate. I also purchased a pound of espresso beans to go, but we did not like this bag of coffee. I will have to stick with the espresso they serve there
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best coffee and tea I've had in L.A.!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool customer service and the cashier was extremely nice
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were nice and helpful
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have different ways to brew coffee to get the best flavor and aroma out of the beans. The food offer go well with coffee and the atmosphere is awesome. The staff is friendly and happy to answer questions.
Date published: 2016-04-19
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_239362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe Demitasse

135 S. San Pedro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 613-9300
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Demitasse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's