Close
Cafe Demitasse is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The espresso coffees are first rate. I also purchased a pound of espresso beans to go, but we did not like this bag of coffee. I will have to stick with the espresso they serve there
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Some of the best coffee and tea I've had in L.A.!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool customer service and the cashier was extremely nice
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The people were nice and helpful
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have different ways to brew coffee to get the best flavor and aroma out of the beans. The food offer go well with coffee and the atmosphere is awesome. The staff is friendly and happy to answer questions.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant folks working there.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great. If you want to relax, read a book, or browse the web in a cool yet warm environment, this is it. As a mother of 7, getting away from an hr. with hubby was so refreshing here.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Great sweets and iced tea and iced coffees. My first time, but my daughter has been there numerous times.
Date published: 2015-06-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_239362, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe Demitasse

135 S. San Pedro Street
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: (213) 613-9300
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Demitasse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's