Close
CAFE DLISH is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sub was suppose to have oil & vinegar -- it didn't. I asked for mayo -- it didn't. But I would still come back
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very pleasant and food was great.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food very fresh and tasty more a take out food place but there were tables to sit at very friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small but very cozy
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was fresh, imaginative and delish! The wait staff was friendly and helpful as well.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NOTHING SPECIAL...just average
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We purchased six subs cut in fourths for a large gathering. Our rating would have been 5 except for the sub rolls. The sub filling was generous but there was just to much bread. A slimmer roll and a choice of different breads would be nice.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chicken salad was wondeful.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great food. Staff was very friendly
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, cheerful people.
Date published: 2016-07-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_280066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

CAFE DLISH

70 Linden Oaks Dr
Rochester, NY 14625
Phone: (585) 381-0420
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

CAFE DLISH Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's