Close
Cafe Dominican Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs more English speaking staff but food is absolutely delicious
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get the buffet food for fast service(it looked good), they had me wait 45minutes for made to order food(i didnt see buffet).
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We did the buffet so we didn't have much need for table service.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When we arrived there was no customer, we all ordered without issues. They took forever to bring the food, all ordered came out except 2 that took even longer. Then the waiter came and told one of the people waiting they didn’t have what they had ordered, they ordered something else and they told her the same thing, they were out. 3 times that happened, when finally the person ordered something they had, it was uncooked, the person ended up not eating. The others persons food arrived after all of that happened, most of us where done eating. The order was wrong, that person ended up not eating either. It was a party of 10+ and we were all missing something from what we had ordered. Their excuse they were busy in the kitchen, even though when we arrived there were only two other tables and they were already served. There is not customer service and they really don’t care about their business, a restaurant that is well known and has no supplies to deliver the menu. It was the worst service we’ve ever received. Definitely not going back. I think it would be better to order to go. But I don’t think any of the people want to go back.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most items on the menu why not available. Although they were many employees working, service was slow. The quality of the food was poor. We ordered chicken empanadas, I’m not sure what was in the empanadas, but it did not taste you know I have the consistency of chicken. We ordered chicken with onions, there was absolutely no seasoning on the chicken. And the onions and peppers had a burnt taste. However, the rice and red beans were good. This is definitely a neighborhood restaurant, probably not the best for people who don’t live in the area
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most items on the menu why not available. Although they were many employees working, service was slow. The quality of the food was poor. We ordered chicken empanadas, I’m not sure what was in the empanadas, but it did not taste you know I have the consistency of chicken. We ordered chicken with onions, there was absolutely no seasoning on the chicken. And the onions and peppers had a burnt taste. However, the rice and red beans were good. This is definitely a neighborhood restaurant, probably not the best for people who don’t live in the area
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great the service needed some work.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff there was excellent and a wonderful family environment
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was ok , 45 minute waiting for the food
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_62868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Dominican Restaurant

4650 Jimmy Carter BLVD
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (770) 723-3784
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Dominican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top