Close
Cafe Dominican Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great the service needed some work.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff there was excellent and a wonderful family environment
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was ok , 45 minute waiting for the food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Friendly environment!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please note the Dominican on the name. If you like that creole type of food, this place is authentic.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You have to wait for a table and it is very crowded in there, but the food is great. If you order from the menu, be prepared to wait. We were done with our meal way before the person in my party who ordered off the menu got her order. They also forgot to put in an order (off the menu) for one person in our party. I think they were short staffed because I only saw two servers and the place was packed. Needless to say, the service could have been much better, but I understand.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Very family friendly and the staff ard always so nice!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Authentic dominican restaurant. Good food, this is how dominican Restaurants are.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The service was terrible. It was the worst place I have ever been to in my entire life. They need to shut that place down. We went at night and they hardly had any food. Waitress forgot order didn't even bring salad out served one person. There food was cold had to send it back. My God how do they stay open with service like this.
Date published: 2014-10-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_62868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Dominican Restaurant

4650 Jimmy Carter BLVD
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (770) 723-3784
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Dominican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's