Close
Cafe Dominican Restaurant is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most items on the menu why not available. Although they were many employees working, service was slow. The quality of the food was poor. We ordered chicken empanadas, I’m not sure what was in the empanadas, but it did not taste you know I have the consistency of chicken. We ordered chicken with onions, there was absolutely no seasoning on the chicken. And the onions and peppers had a burnt taste. However, the rice and red beans were good. This is definitely a neighborhood restaurant, probably not the best for people who don’t live in the area
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most items on the menu why not available. Although they were many employees working, service was slow. The quality of the food was poor. We ordered chicken empanadas, I’m not sure what was in the empanadas, but it did not taste you know I have the consistency of chicken. We ordered chicken with onions, there was absolutely no seasoning on the chicken. And the onions and peppers had a burnt taste. However, the rice and red beans were good. This is definitely a neighborhood restaurant, probably not the best for people who don’t live in the area
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great the service needed some work.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff there was excellent and a wonderful family environment
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was ok , 45 minute waiting for the food
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food! Friendly environment!
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please note the Dominican on the name. If you like that creole type of food, this place is authentic.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from You have to wait for a table and it is very crowded in there, but the food is great. If you order from the menu, be prepared to wait. We were done with our meal way before the person in my party who ordered off the menu got her order. They also forgot to put in an order (off the menu) for one person in our party. I think they were short staffed because I only saw two servers and the place was packed. Needless to say, the service could have been much better, but I understand.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place! Very family friendly and the staff ard always so nice!
Date published: 2015-03-12
  • y_2018, m_8, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_62868, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Dominican Restaurant

4650 Jimmy Carter BLVD
Norcross, GA 30093
Phone: (770) 723-3784
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Dominican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's