Close
Cafe Graziella Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! And the waiter is very good! I think his name is EZ.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent! And the waiter is very good! I think his name is EZ.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and warm we,coming atmosphere. We really like a bring your own wine.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from everythng was well presented,nice and hot and tasty
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their service is impeccable... waitstaff, Bussers, Greeters, they couldn't be nicer!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good service.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, specifically the pasta. Service was perfect. Good value for money.
Date published: 2017-08-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_44358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Purchase must include food.

Cafe Graziella Ristorante Italiano

390 Rt. 206 S
Hillsborough, NJ 08844
Phone: (908) 281-0700
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Graziella Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's