Close
Cafe Havana is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1043.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Staff is very professional & attentive. Seafood dish I ordered was excellent. Seafood was fresh and tasty. We were there on a Friday night so it was a little noisy by the bar.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inexperienced wait staff-no spoons with soup, no butter with bread, didn't know who ordered what when serving.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful place,service was outstanding.I will definitely return.Never been to a Cuban restaurant or had Cuban food.So happy with the food,we tried different dishes.This was a classy yet casual restaurant.The chef made a special dish for my adult daughter who is a vegetarian.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and served quickly. The noise level was extremely high but this could be attributed to it being a Saturday night.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service value for price brings it from five to four
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef prepared food just write.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was fantastic, starting w/ the Chips and Salsa. The chips are dried bananas (better than it sounds) and the salsa was great. Having heard from others about the Cuban Traditional "Dirty Clothes" I wanted to see what it was like. I was not disappointed. I was pleasantly surprised. The combination of flavors was excellent. The atmoshere is buzzing and nicely decorated. It is loud (Friday Night) and a little difficult to carry on a conversation.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are wonderful! We are in the deck and enjoyed a Fall dinner outside!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and food. Just a little to dim for us old folks.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Just found one item very overpriced for the amount served.
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_614, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_177703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Cafe Havana

944 West Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
Phone: (631) 670-6277
Cuisine: Cuban, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Havana Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's