Close
Cafe India is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It has gone hill since I used to patron it. Food was so-so, service was poorer than usual (had to find the water jug ourselves).
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It has gone hill since I used to patron it. Food was so-so, service was poorer than usual (had to find the water jug ourselves).
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cafe India is a nice, small place without much in the way of decor. The staff was cool to us.I thought the menu descriptions were pretty poor - two of ended up with soup dishes and the descriptions didn't make it clear at all that those items were soup. The staff should have someone less familiar with Indian food look over all the descriptions.Also, there is no kids menu, so we had to spend $12 on my daughter's food and she didn't even like it. A kids menu is a must.If you're used to Indian food, you'll probably dig the place.
Date published: 2013-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, friendly staff.
Date published: 2013-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coupon of Restaurant.com accepted for dine-in only (no go for lunch buffet or take-out). Credit card machine broken, cash only; no receipt. Charges = $7 (Assorted Platter) + $14 (Lamb Ceylon) + $2 (Naan) + $4 (18% gratitude automatically billed) + $2 (8% taxes) - $10 coupon = $19. On-duty manager was attentive. Lamb Ceylon was a very hot dish, and I could not eat much, so he offered me food from the buffet line.
Date published: 2013-03-14
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_60089, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cafe India

2319 Williams Trace Blvd
Sugar Land, TX 77478
Phone: (281) 565-5881
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe India Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's