Close
Cafe Kabul is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 186.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant has a very worn interior so I was skeptical... but the food was great!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I got a dinner to-go. Ambiance there is declining because shopping center will soon be razed and Kabul will close in just a few weeks. Some foodcases are for sale. Food is still excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They have good food, but a little bit pricy.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good service very good taste
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious taste.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude staff
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good environment. Well Train staff
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant is no longer named Cafe Kabul, but they did accept my certificate. The food is on par with any other fast-casual restaurant but the facility is nothing special (it could use a remodel and cleaning). It was a good value with my certificate, but better meals can be had at its regular menu price.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not many or any selection for vegetable dishes.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well coock. Taste good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_26, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_47219, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Cafe Kabul

2831 Olentangy River Rd
Columbus, OH 43202
Phone: (614) 737-3481
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Kabul Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's