Close
Cafe LuMar is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I gave 4 out of 5 stars only because l prefer less salt rather than more. I'd prefer to add salt if needed. Personal preference only. The food was delicious! My husband and friends are eager to return.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend it. Love the food. Good service always.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No air condition. Too stuffy and uncomfortable. Only 1 lady server who doesn’t look at u even if u r waving her for attention.too pricey. Pro: live entertainment - a very pleasant surprise
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice family-run restaurant that gives you a feeling of being in Europe. I love their entree crepes and their dessert crepes. Great place to have a quiet lunch or dinner with a few friends.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wait person very slow. food very bland and took a long time to get to the table
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The casual ethnic theme was charming. The owner is from Croatia so the place was genuine. The crapes were delicious.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is slightly above average. Small, simple restaurant. Violin and guitar player Friday nights.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from taste very good
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quiet environment, the lamb shank and beef stroganoff taste the best...
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was freshly prepared, delicious. Service was friendly and prompt.
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_12, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_171786, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe LuMar

136 E Colorado Boulevard
Monrovia, CA 91016
Phone: (626) 357-2184
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe LuMar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's