Close
Cafe Luna is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Outside of a couple of minor glitches, it was a pleasant experience.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was attentive and friendly. Very efficient and knowledgeable.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although our server was very pleasant & friendly, she either had too many tables to serve or was TOO friendly & chatty at some of the tables-- our service was very slow (see below). Our reservation was for 6:30. Orders were taken promply. Appetizers came out in a timely fashion. Entrees took close to an hour or more. We had to wait for our check & after giving our server my credit card, she stopped to talk to a neighboring table with a family with a young boy before processing our bill. We ate at Cafe Luna a few weeks ago & it was much more enjoyable. My husband & I are having second thoughts about returning soon.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The drinks were expensive. $13.50 for a martini - When you add 20% tip it comes to$16.20 for one drink.
Date published: 2018-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and consistently great food. Excellent value. A little crowded in the bar area. I would tear down the dividing wall and open the space for all casual dining. Just sayin! But definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and consistently great food. Excellent value. A little crowded in the bar area. I would tear down the dividing wall and open the space for all casual dining. Just sayin! But definitely going back.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff was wonderful; the food was piping hot and delicious; the price was quite reasonable. Great place to eat.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very disappointed this visit!! We do go to your restaurant 2x month! This visit was NOT up to par!!Food warm, not hot! Quality was just ok! We were embarrassed because we had guests with us and always rave about your food and service! This visitWas Mediocre!! New waitress but she tried... We love Andrea!!! Will hold back for a while now... Maybe you had new kitchen staff that night??
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent as well as the Manager who seated us and also helped with our takeout order at the end of our meal.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food. Very accommodating to our needs.
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_333255, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Cafe Luna

2460 Vanderbilt Beach Rd
Naples, FL 34109
Phone: (239) 260-5552
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Luna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's