Close
Cafe Luna is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They didn't have a whole lot of food options left at 1:00, and the muffin and croissant I had were subpar. But the chai tea I had was good. Probably would not come back unless I did this deal again
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality of food and friendly workers.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! Great service! Beautiful setting!
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Be aware that Kitchen closes at 2pm and opens at 5
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ate outside..... wish the tables were cleaner.Food was very good. Great placeto bring a dog.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything bagel and their coffee are fantastic!
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waiter was rude, place was dirty. Had to ask twice to have a table cleaned for us.They gave the impression they didn't care at all about service.
Date published: 2016-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was expecting more muffins and pastries. They only offered two bagel selections today!
Date published: 2015-10-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_249666, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe Luna

802 Nashville Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: (504) 333-6833
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Luna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's