Close
Cafe Mangia is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1900.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One dish was incorrect, it was quickly rectified and were given a dessert for the wait.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. From our appetizer to our salad, to our entree and ending with dessert; it was delicious. It was worth the price and we will return for another special occasion.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and service was great. Cozy porch dining
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great atmosphere and friendly professional staff. Always a super outing
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent, but we were disappointed to see the menu hasn't changed very much.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent, but we were disappointed to see the menu hasn't changed very much.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and food were excellent, but we were disappointed to see the menu hasn't changed very much.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When the seat on the porch wasn't just right, our waitress moved us closer to the heater without hesitation. Great service and delicious food.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the fish special. The best meal I have had in a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good experience, very helpful and friendly staff.
Date published: 2019-01-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_14, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_43973, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Cafe Mangia

68 Linwood Ave.
Colchester, CT 06415
Phone: (860) 537-7707
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mangia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's