Close
Cafe Mistiko is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 357.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We always had to get the waitresses attention. The food was way too salty and my hamburger had bacon on it which I didn't know a regular cheese burger would have it on it.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was drenched in awful perfume. The table near us had 3 children (all under 7 years old) whom another Waitress seemed to know and hung out with them while avoiding other tables
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely flavorful and delicious items from the menu were enjoyed. The Pesto sauce was excellent and the flavors of the chicken souvlaki and tsatziki sauce were top notch in our opiunion. Portions were generous, even for the appetizers.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_151225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Mistiko

20510 milwaukee ave
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 520-1892
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mistiko Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's