Close
Cafe Mistiko is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 380.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a different type of food- greek! Enjoyed the lam kebabs, ceviche but were surprised there was no baklava! Good service, dissapointed that sitting outside ment joining the smokers.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fresh food at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Restaurant smelled like cigarettes. Outside cafe table too close to door and you could smell the smoke. Did not look very clean.The hamburger was very greasy
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was wonderful. Great menu , delcious food and DaniEllle, our server terrific. Gus, owner checked our table often and very hospitable. We'll be back SOON!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They allow smoking, there is actually ash trays on the outside tables.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ate outside as they have some tables set out on the sidewalk. Unfortunately there was no place to sit where we not be breathing in smoke from the many smokers around us. I had to hold my breath many times when the clouds came by.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh. Presentation was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh. Presentation was excellent.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and great service
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was really good. Was a little dark inside.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_151225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Mistiko

20510 milwaukee ave
Deerfield, IL 60015
Phone: (847) 520-1892
Cuisine: European, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mistiko Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's