Close
Cafe Mozart is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 656.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderfully romantic Valentine's Day German cuisine dinner with wonderful German oumpa accordion music and singing! Good food & a great time! Thank You.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greg the bartender and also our server was knowledgeable of the variety of dishes available. Greg knows his beers and overall he obviously takes pride in his work.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant dining experience overall. Food is flavorful and plentiful and service is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the waiter/bartender was perfect. He has all the good qualities expected by a waiter/bartender. The food and drinks were superb!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food great service and atmosphere with German music and decor going as we ate. It was an authentic taste with emersive experience. We loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food great service and atmosphere with German music and decor going as we ate. It was an authentic taste with emersive experience. We loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming atmosphere and great food. Service was top notch, and the piano player was an excellent touch.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their nann is not good. It is like a green spunach tortilla... $3 for a small piece
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first of was very good, wait staff wasn’t very personable
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very traditional German food and a pianist who played only Mozart!
Date published: 2018-08-18
  • y_2019, m_2, d_20, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's