Close
Cafe Mozart is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Beef roulade Pork roast. Wiener Schnitzel. Red cabbage. And on and on. Delicious. Generous portions. Great service. Friendly helpful knowledgeable. Gracious. We felt welcome and at home. Wonderful ambience. Live piano player. Mozart Strauss and contemporaries. All in all a thoroughly delightful evening
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Beef roulade Pork roast. Wiener Schnitzel. Red cabbage. And on and on. Delicious. Generous portions. Great service. Friendly helpful knowledgeable. Gracious. We felt welcome and at home. Wonderful ambience. Live piano player. Mozart Strauss and contemporaries. All in all a thoroughly delightful evening
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Beef roulade Pork roast. Wiener Schnitzel. Red cabbage. And on and on. Delicious. Generous portions. Great service. Friendly helpful knowledgeable. Gracious. We felt welcome and at home. Wonderful ambience. Live piano player. Mozart Strauss and contemporaries. All in all a thoroughly delightful evening
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service and quaint ambience. Lovely live piano music. Main meal was very tasty. Dessert was not fresh.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were great. I ordered a side that I had not asked how it was prepared and found it was prepared with something I could not eat and they readily exchanged it. On the way out we talked to the owner and it was a delightful experience!
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a wonderfully romantic Valentine's Day German cuisine dinner with wonderful German oumpa accordion music and singing! Good food & a great time! Thank You.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greg the bartender and also our server was knowledgeable of the variety of dishes available. Greg knows his beers and overall he obviously takes pride in his work.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant dining experience overall. Food is flavorful and plentiful and service is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the waiter/bartender was perfect. He has all the good qualities expected by a waiter/bartender. The food and drinks were superb!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food great service and atmosphere with German music and decor going as we ate. It was an authentic taste with emersive experience. We loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-14
  • y_2019, m_6, d_24, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_282
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's