Close
Cafe Mozart is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 523.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The tip was automatically added to my bill
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service are consistently very good.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a super ambiance
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It seemed as if our waitress kept forgetting that we were even in the restaurant. It started when she took the order for the neighboring table -- who sat down after we did.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good restaurant for German food. Loved the accordion player.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is a small quaint interior room. They have live music on certain evenings. The food is phenomenal! I hadn't been here in at least 2 years but my boyfriend raved this was the best food we've ever had at a restaurant.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Foods is not our expectations especially the schnitzel veal, too costly ! It 's deep fried & tasteless! Never come back !
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's