Close
Cafe Mozart is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 650.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A pleasant dining experience overall. Food is flavorful and plentiful and service is friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the waiter/bartender was perfect. He has all the good qualities expected by a waiter/bartender. The food and drinks were superb!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food great service and atmosphere with German music and decor going as we ate. It was an authentic taste with emersive experience. We loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food great service and atmosphere with German music and decor going as we ate. It was an authentic taste with emersive experience. We loved it!
Date published: 2018-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming atmosphere and great food. Service was top notch, and the piano player was an excellent touch.
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their nann is not good. It is like a green spunach tortilla... $3 for a small piece
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The first of was very good, wait staff wasn’t very personable
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very traditional German food and a pianist who played only Mozart!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At first I was skeptical since I did not realize they had a full restaurant in the back of the deli / store area! Once we walked to the back we could see it was an actual restaurant and that German food was delicious!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly server, very prompt, large portions, clean!
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_375, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_15351, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Cafe Mozart

1331 H St NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 347-5732
Cuisine: German
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Mozart Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's