Close
Cafe Nini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 557.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Often "split" salmon dinner in the past. New Chef would not accommodate us
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great. service a very nice but slow. Loud.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was inattentive. Shrimp had a funny taste. Minestrone soup was old.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and servers were polite and helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was wonderful however, we were packed together like sardines.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service food was underprepared several people arrived after us yet received there food before us and finished and we still waited
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely fantastic! Prepared to perfection
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very genuine, nice and welcoming! We ordered appetizers and it came out fresh and hot in a timely manner! Atmosphere was very comfortable and super clean.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, marvelous ambiance , good wine. Perfect evening. Service was a little slow, but after we ordered hors d’ overs it got better.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My filet medallions were "melt in your mouth" delicious.
Date published: 2018-02-23
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_364, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_39878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.

Cafe Nini

98 Kercheval Ave Suite A
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 308-3120
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's