Close
Cafe Nini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 643.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and quaint, good service and delicious food. All the boxes where checked.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy and quaint, good service and delicious food. All the boxes where checked.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to sit at the bar. Colleen is great! She took care of us very well, and we loved engaging in conversation with her. She is an extremely good wait person/bartender!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to sit at the bar. Colleen is great! She took care of us very well, and we loved engaging in conversation with her. She is an extremely good wait person/bartender!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We like to sit at the bar. Colleen is great! She took care of us very well, and we loved engaging in conversation with her. She is an extremely good wait person/bartender!
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Because they tend to put a "party of 2" at one of their tiny tables, we always choose to sit at the bar where you can dine and not worry about knocking glasses, and S&P, etc. onto the floor.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dinner salad was not worth getting. Bolognese had little flavor. Tiramisu was very good but a very small portion for the cost. Da Edoardo’s is superior. This was our second and last visit. The service was excellent. They should work elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a relaxing atmosphere but has a pleasant vibe. To know when I enjoy a meal here that I can find many heart healthy but delicious choices due to the care they take in preparing their food.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable place, pleasant waiter who was very accommodating
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location - the food is excellent and there’s a good selection of wine. The tables are a bit small.
Date published: 2019-01-23
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_39878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.

Cafe Nini

98 Kercheval Ave Suite A
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 308-3120
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's