Close
Cafe Nini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 617.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dinner salad was not worth getting. Bolognese had little flavor. Tiramisu was very good but a very small portion for the cost. Da Edoardo’s is superior. This was our second and last visit. The service was excellent. They should work elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dinner salad was not worth getting. Bolognese had little flavor. Tiramisu was very good but a very small portion for the cost. Da Edoardo’s is superior. This was our second and last visit. The service was excellent. They should work elsewhere.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a relaxing atmosphere but has a pleasant vibe. To know when I enjoy a meal here that I can find many heart healthy but delicious choices due to the care they take in preparing their food.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable place, pleasant waiter who was very accommodating
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location - the food is excellent and there’s a good selection of wine. The tables are a bit small.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice location - the food is excellent and there’s a good selection of wine. The tables are a bit small.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great, service great...would not go but for Resturant.com coupons.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The main entrees were wonderful, great filet and salmon. Great house chianti. the only thing we didn't care for was the side of pasta bolognese.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The main entrees were wonderful, great filet and salmon. Great house chianti. the only thing we didn't care for was the side of pasta bolognese.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was slow; waiter tried hard, but seemed unfamiliar with food and service.
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_39878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.

Cafe Nini

98 Kercheval Ave Suite A
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 308-3120
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's