Close
Cafe Nini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 708.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent, super hot and the serving was generous.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Our service was really slow. It took 20 minutes to get our drinks. Waited over an hour for our entrees to come out. Potatoes on one entree were cold. Had to always ask for refills. Food was good, but had higher expectations. Will give it another try someday.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and food was very good for 5 out of the 6 people. The baked ziti was not up to it normal excellent taste.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it's a great restaurant. The food is more on the average side compared with its' parent restaurant DaEdoardo.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was superb and the service was excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was great but the service is very slow - it took 25 minutes to receive our bill after we requested it. The restaurant is small and the tables are crowded together.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the zucchini appetizer. The chicken Milanese was delicious and the portion large.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Nini is awesome. The drinks at the bar are always a full pour and they are STRONG. I always order a Lemon Drop Martini and it is by far the best one I have had my entire life!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always great, but the service is just okay. They seem to have a lot of staff for the number of tables, so the service should be awesome - the staff seem to prefer to hide in the back chatting amongst themselves.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant, attentive. The food was excellent. It was an extremely nice evening out.
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_483, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_39878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.

Cafe Nini

98 Kercheval Ave Suite A
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 308-3120
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top