Close
Cafe Nini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 575.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cafe Nini is located in beautiful Grosse Pointe Farms, and has an intimate lovely ambiance. The dining experience, though cozy is quite personal and the cuisine is top notch. Our waiter was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this restaurant for any kind of occasion.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Often "split" salmon dinner in the past. New Chef would not accommodate us
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was great. service a very nice but slow. Loud.
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was inattentive. Shrimp had a funny taste. Minestrone soup was old.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and servers were polite and helpful.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food was wonderful however, we were packed together like sardines.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Slow service food was underprepared several people arrived after us yet received there food before us and finished and we still waited
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was absolutely fantastic! Prepared to perfection
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was very genuine, nice and welcoming! We ordered appetizers and it came out fresh and hot in a timely manner! Atmosphere was very comfortable and super clean.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, marvelous ambiance , good wine. Perfect evening. Service was a little slow, but after we ordered hors d’ overs it got better.
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2018, m_11, d_18, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_39878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Please tip on full guest check.

Cafe Nini

98 Kercheval Ave Suite A
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 308-3120
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's