Close
Cafe Nini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 506.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lisa our server was not attentive. She rarely checked on us. Other servers checked on us though. She was very attentive to the other tables she had around us though. We were late to our next engagement because of her delay in service.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Alissa, was very kind and did a great job. The food was outstanding!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our meals were outstanding! We had butternut squash ravioli and the perch dinner. Charming restaurant but tables are way too small for our comfort level.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambience and the energy is great. The staff is really friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The soup was very thick and full of big pieces of cabbage. my pasta was very dry.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply delish!
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just all good: food, service, etc.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just all good: food, service, etc.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nikki our waitress was and is always nice and polite.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Dominic was great!!! He made the evening fun- thanks Dominic
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_39878, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Nini

98 Kercheval Ave Suite A
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236
Phone: (313) 308-3120
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nini Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's