Close
CAFE NUNEZ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nelson was our waiter and he provided excellent service. We had a good time and we will definitely go back again.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little too dark, and limited cell phone service. But overall, we had a blast! Food was very tasty and plentiful!!!
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David is fantastic. Provides excellent customer service
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was good. I felt welcomed by the greeter/server. The place was a little loud since there was a bar, but the music was really nice... making me want to dance. Unfortunately we were there for biz/social which isn't recommended because we could barely hear one another. The food was plenteous and delicious! Large portions. Each was able to take something home. This was an excellent value w/the restaurant.com certificate. The only downside was when trying to make reservations. I was not able to communicate with the person over the phone when trying to verify whether they honored the restaurant certificates because of the accent.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the food and drinks were overpriced. $44 for a carafe of margaritas that they called pitcher was ridiculous. The Calamari had about 6 rings. But, the garlic shrimp was delicious and our waitress was very sweet.
Date published: 2015-08-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_50806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

CAFE NUNEZ

240 W. 35th St
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-7444
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

CAFE NUNEZ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's