Close
Cafe Nunez is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Music was extremely loud. Couldn’t speak at table to others for that reason.Ask twice to have it lowered, I don’t believe it ever was. Waitress was very nice food was mediocre. Hooka lounge
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We loved this place ! The food was so delicious, presentation was phenomenal! Andrea and Emmanuel treated us so good, they were always happy and welcoming ! We will definitely be back there!????????????
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I went on a Friday afternoon and was not happy that they made me and my daughter check in our light jackets and charge us $6. Our jackets fit behind our seats. My Quesadillas arrived at my table cold too. Thank god my Paella was hot. I winded up taking the quesadillas home.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I went on a Friday afternoon and was not happy that they made me and my daughter check in our light jackets and charge us $6. Our jackets fit behind our seats. My Quesadillas arrived at my table cold too. Thank god my Paella was hot. I winded up taking the quesadillas home.
Date published: 2019-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was so delicious and the service was great. Nice clean restaurant and good music too.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They couldn’t find our reservation
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance not fabulous but what it lacks in ambiance it more then makes up for in good food and excellent service.We really enjoyed the food and wine,
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy so the service was a little slow. However, the DJ and drinks were good. The chicken empanada was good but the chicken wings and fried pork were salty.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from David and Ruby are amazing. DJ ipod keeps is awesome
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great restaurant! Food was excellent. Priscilla the hostess welcomed us and had us seated w a smile. She was patient and sweet. Latin music played and we enjoyed the experience. We had 4 year old and 8 year old and they also had fun. Highly reccomended!
Date published: 2017-06-24
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_50806, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Cafe Nunez

240 W. 35th St
New York, NY 10001
Phone: (212) 564-7444
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Nunez Reviews

Loading
Back to Top