Close
Cafe Of Love is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 495.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers and wait staff are friendly, courteous, and welcoming, the food is excellent and- when my wife and I were there- the food came out quickly. Portionjs are generous.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was not good. Half empty n had trouble getting a drink. We canceled it. Waitress wasn’t even aware she forgot to bring it. Bartender was on the phone as we waited for our 2 drinks ( other 2 were delivered to table n after 10 min. the other 2 were delivered). Very embarrassing as we invited other couple. Asked for water refill / never got it. Had to ask for more bread. Exhausting!!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from unique and delicious food, excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best soup in the world. Worst flatbread in Westchester.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had pulled duck with spinach and fresh mushrooms in a crepe. Delicious & very filling with a small salad. My son had an omelet and fries. He had the whole thing. Wow great meal.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from service was not on fine dinning level . The prices are also outrageous for the type of food you get. When you pay that much for food it better be unforgettable. This was nothing special.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was helpful and knowledgeable. The food was filling and tasty. The environment was clean and peaceful.
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not enough selection on the menu
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh. Service was good
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food
Date published: 2017-05-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_282, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_34545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.

Cafe Of Love

38 E Main St.
Mount Kisco, NY 10549
Phone: (914) 242-1002
Cuisine: French, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Of Love Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's