Close
Cafe Oggi is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food and matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a nice meals (Pork Chops/Linguine in Clam Sauce/mussels appetizer). Thought the food was generally quite good, the decor quite nice, and the service a bit slow but not unacceptable. I may go back there again but I wouldn't put it in the category of "I've got to tell all my friends about this place".
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyed a nice meals (Pork Chops/Linguine in Clam Sauce/mussels appetizer). Thought the food was generally quite good, the decor quite nice, and the service a bit slow but not unacceptable. I may go back there again but I wouldn't put it in the category of "I've got to tell all my friends about this place".
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cannelloni is superb as is the tiramisu and cappuccino.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and Orlando was extremely attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter chased us when we left to ask for a higher tip... never have I seen such unprofessional attitude.. we left a 15% tip and he wanted more, it was such a weird request. Tips are not a mandatory part of the bill in the first place.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were snooty snobbish and condescending and the food was way overpriced and mediocre at best
Date published: 2018-07-15
  • y_2019, m_2, d_21, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_6533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Oggi

6671 Old Dominion Dr
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: (703) 442-7360
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Oggi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's