Close
Cafe Oggi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cannelloni is superb as is the tiramisu and cappuccino.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and Orlando was extremely attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The waiter chased us when we left to ask for a higher tip... never have I seen such unprofessional attitude.. we left a 15% tip and he wanted more, it was such a weird request. Tips are not a mandatory part of the bill in the first place.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They were snooty snobbish and condescending and the food was way overpriced and mediocre at best
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food matched by equally great service.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the menu selections, the food, the staff, the atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was actually very good. Service was great. Atmosphere was delightful. Special lunch deal was very good. The fish was fresh and tasty as were the sides.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent! We were greeted with a smile. I loved the linen tableclothes! The food was great!
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent. It is nice to find a place that is quiet and has a lovely apperance.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from One entree was exemplary, the other was completely tasteless.
Date published: 2018-01-11
  • y_2018, m_10, d_15, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_267, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_6533, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Oggi

6671 Old Dominion Dr
McLean, VA 22101
Phone: (703) 442-7360
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Oggi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's