Close
Cafe Osceola is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 697.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Marcelo, was excellent: kept our coffee cups filled, chatted with us but was not intrusive. Menu offered many choices and the breakfast buffet was impressive.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers are all top notch...very accommodating to special requests
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast buffet at Cafe Osceola is fantastic! A wide variety of options. The staff is friendly. Ask for Ron. Great service!
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Management had difficulty redeeming my certificate. They seemed inconvenienced and told me at one point I couldn't use it. They tried it again and it went through.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from THE FOOD WAS COLD AS ICE THE ONLY THING THAT WAS HOT WAS SOME MUSHROOM SOUP AND THE MASHED POTATOES WAS KINDA WARM.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from All of the food was cold except some mushrooms soup and the mashed potatoes.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very clean; spacious and entire staff was most friendly. They were hungry for the business too.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Ron was outstanding! Buffet was out of this world. We'll be back.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, service and food selection.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was okay however the selection was limited for the price charged.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_49887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.

Cafe Osceola

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Osceola Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's