Close
Cafe Osceola is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 662.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Mohammed, was so nice and attentive. The manager was extremely hospitable as well.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There weren’t enough food options to choose from for the price. There were also a lot of gnats flying over the food and I got bit several times on my legs while dining.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very pleasant the place was nice and I love the head man mr Rosen he's a great human being.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always take our friends to the Rosen very impressed with the hotel, the restaurant, the food is specially great and our waiter Marcelo was most gracious. A wonderful dining experience!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best buffet in Orlando
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from restaurant situated in nice setting and a good selection of salads daily themed buffet including amazing desserts.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and quality of food were both excellent!
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the elegant setting and openess of the environment.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Server Riley was so cheerful, attentive and very accomodating to what my guest needed as for certain food to eat. Eating at the Café was a pleasant experience!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The whole experience was excellent! Food was good! Service was good! Need for improvement: the steak station was unmanned for a long period of time and people had to wait.
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_12, d_15, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_349, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_49887, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for brunch.

Cafe Osceola

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Osceola Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's