Close
Cafe Paradiso is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 574.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My tilapia was wonderful and the tomato soup hit the spot. My husband had the raviolis, he loved them. We were so full and have left overs for lunch tomorrow.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Service. Server seemed to have forgotten us.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive. Food was good and portions were large.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food.Excellent armaretto cake and brownies with ice cream for dessert. Will definitely go more often.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and so was the service.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the restaurant but the wine is too expensive!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. Salty Carmel Brownie dessert was outstanding.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Didn't get dipping oil with bread this time. Charge for refills, extra bread. Bread and butter ok. Service good, people friendly. Expensive. Would like smaller portions for older patrons. Rafono dressing very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't know if waiter had too many tables but service could have been a little better
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, everything was perfect!
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_322, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_51540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe Paradiso

13 Monument Square
Urbana, OH 43078
Phone: (937) 653-8040
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Paradiso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's