Close
Cafe Paradiso is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 616.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is incredible. Great dining experience in a cozy, yet elegant, atmosphere
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent and plentiful. Wonderful sauces for the pasta.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service and slow getting food orders. And the bill.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was good, the service was excellent and we had a great time.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a nice, quaint little place. Food was good and good service.
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and a fair price. The atmosphere was nice.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salad was scimpy. Our pasta was adsolutely pathetic, watery. Only flavor was the sauce and plenty of parmesan cheese which I never use much of. Chicken seemed undercooked and so bland. Bread and oil was good, although one serving was not enough. Ordered more bread which was an additional charge. Not sure what other menu items would be like. But from this first ever experience, it was definitely below expectation. We agreed that fastfood pasta was better that that and not near as pricey.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, waitress awesome. Love the atmosphere. Great place to go to!!!!!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious as usual!! Everything is fresh and made to order. Atmosphere is quaint and itimate.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve eaten the same thing that I always get there, just the portions aren’t very big??
Date published: 2018-02-05
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_350, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_51540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe Paradiso

13 Monument Square
Urbana, OH 43078
Phone: (937) 653-8040
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Paradiso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's