Close
Cafe Paradiso is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 684.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere courteous staff and excellent food
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is small so there is a closeness you feel with the other guests in the restaurant. It gives you the feeling that you have come to the owners house for dinner! I do love this place!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, fast service and the food was great. Atmosphere is warm and inviting.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a joy. Never had a bad experience here. It’s a gem.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We all felt welcome and were given time to look over the menu before ordering.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary clean , and the service was Excellent. The food was very good , and served at the right time . We plan to go back very soon.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was spectacular and the staff was friendly. Their house Italian dressing is the perfect balance of zesty and creamy. The chicken noodle soup is the kind of rich that would make it an excellent comfort food. I only made a dent in the sharable portion of pasta. It was delicious. My only complaint is that I didn't save room for dessert. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The interior is wonderful. Very comfortable, well decorated and sound level is just right. The server was helpful and attentive. Food was fantastic and reasonably priced. How nice to have such a great restaurant in Urbana Ohio.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hospitality, great food and good service. Menu choices for all tastes.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cup of tomato soup was only a little over half full. My glass refill on soda was only about 2/3 full. ??
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_407, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_51540, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe Paradiso

13 Monument Square
Urbana, OH 43078
Phone: (937) 653-8040
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Paradiso Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's