Close
Cafe Primavera is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Food and very attentive service everytime we go!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great. I had a very tasty snapper but portion was a bit small.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Add chicken balsamic to the menu
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Italian bistro!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was really special...delicious. The server was very good. The ambience is simple and very inviting. Saw Giacomo. He came out to speak to us since we had been customers of his when he was located on Oakland Park. It was a wonderful meal and a great evening.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small Italian Restaurant. It is a gem
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lobster ravioli was awesome! Service also very good.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Snobby waiter
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were only patrons in restaurant; server still forget to bring appetizer. Specials are wildly overpriced.
Date published: 2017-07-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_327119, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Tax and gratuity not included.

Cafe Primavera

2500 E Commercial Blvd
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308
Phone: (954) 333-8763
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Primavera Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's