Close
Cafe Promenade is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good. The service was poor. However, I will give me another chance.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap & convenient
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food awful, blend. The waiters were nice tho. Food quality was the worse.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from food poor veal tough
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cafe closes at 9 and we did not realize that also were not told by the staff. They accommodate us but they started packing up the salad bar and cleaning while we were still eating.
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My companion's meal (chicken with mushrooms) left something to be desired, but my dish, Chicken with lemon and capers, was excellent.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two of ordered meat lasagna, and the third of us ordered veal picata. The food tasted good and the portions were slightly larger than those of most Italian restaurants. The salad bar that came with the dinner was adequate. The soup at the salad bar was very good. The service was fine. However, the tap water had a beech taste. This was the second time that we had water there that had a mild clorox-like taste.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carlos and the rest of the waitstaff are always friendly and helpful!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is warm and welcoming, staff is friendly and accommodating, lamb chops are simply delicious.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food excellently prepared. Quiet restaurant served by pleasant waiters.
Date published: 2016-01-18
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_192713, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Cafe Promenade

5225 Pooks Hill Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 897-5020
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Promenade Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's