Close
Cafe Rosa Pizzaria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Typical pizza restaurant
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from While there is a very reasonable and varied menu, there was only 1 employee in the shop who was answering the phone, making pizza’s, ringing take out orders, waiting on our table and serving our food. It was also very cold in the dining area with the door constantly being opened by people picking up their takeout orders.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though order was called in 45 min early, food was not ready and long wait up to a half hour for this take out.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Even though order was called in 45 min early, food was not ready and long wait up to a half hour for this take out.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very friendly and accommodating!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife & I were very happy with the food, and the same man who cooked also served it. I think he should have had some help, even though he handled it well by himself. However he over charged us on the prices that were marked down in the menu by $3.50
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very salty - Food is generally not very good. Tastes like a frozen meal. Sauce is tasteless. Waited over 1 hour for meals.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes great pizza alsogreat veal dishes'.d
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pete is a great cook. Very polite and made everything special. Even though he was behind the counter making all the food , he still brought all our food to the the table for us. I said to my wife that was the best Sacilian pizza I have ever tasted. The crust is not too heavy which made it very tasty with such a delicious sauce.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food quality. Friendly service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_298173, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Rosa Pizzaria

1699 Middle Country Rd
Ridge, NY 11961
Phone: (631) 775-9192
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Rosa Pizzaria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's